Preschool Storytime

Primary tabs

Preschoolers and an adult caregiver enjoy stories, music, and movements that will introduce them to the joy of reading time.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed May 22 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu May 02 2019, Wed May 29 2019.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Age Group: 
Children
Event Type: 
Storytimes